Add Snippet

Practice Schedule

Get ready for 2017!!

Practice Schedule (subject to change pending enrollment numbers)

Morning - Monday - Friday
Ages 5-8: 8:15-9:15am (warm-ups at 8:15, in the water at 8:30am)
Ages 9-12: 9-10am (warm-ups at 9:00, in the water at 9:15am)
Ages 13&Up: 9:45-11am (warm-ups at 9:45, in the water at 10:00am)

Evening - Monday - Thursday
Ages 5-12: 7:15-8:15pm (warm-ups at 7:15pm, in the water at 7:30pm)
Ages 13&Up: 8-9pm (warm-ups at 8:00pm, in the water at 8:15pm)
 

Cost:
$105 first swimmer, $95 second swimmer, $85 third swimmer, $60 for each additional child
Plus swim-team-only membership family of $130. This is a facility fee that covers your use of the pool for practices, meets, and swim team events only.

Meet Officials Training:
We always need more parents to complete the Stroke & Turn, Starter, and Referee Training and be certified. We have a training session at our own pool soon.

UPCOMING SWIM TEAM & POOL DATES:
Thursday May 11 @ GP 6-8pm – register for shark school, swim team, swim lessons. Swim & Tri will be there!
TBD – Officials Clinic @ GP 6-8pm - parents, become stroke & turn certified!
Sunday May 20 @GP 3pm – Kickoff Party! - meet the coaches & have some fun
May 20-21 – Pool Open House 12-6pm - swim for free!
Tuesday May 23 – Pool Opens – School’s Out Party @Noon, $5 for non-members
Tuesday May 30 – First day of practice
Saturday June 17 – Gulf Park Youth Triathlon!

SWIM TEAM SOCIAL EVENTS:
Coming SOON!

SWIM MEETS:
Tues May 30 - first day of practice
Tues June 6 - Blue & White Scrimmage (home)
Thur June 8 - PClub @ GP (home)
Thur June 15 - GP @ Green Meadow (away)
Tues June 20 - GP @ KRC (away)
Tues June 27 - VG @ GP (home)
Thur July 6 - Possible fun meet
Tues July 11 - Concord Hills @ GP (home)
Tues July 18 - Reserved for any needed makeup meet
July 15-16 – Smoky Meet
July 28-30 – City Meet

 

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet